Perfectly Shabby Chic

The Wild Willow Workshop supplied the perfect setting for this cozy shabby chic bridal session.

From vintage adornments, distressed props, and simple additions, the team took this session to an inspirational level both Brides and Grooms will love!

Bri Bergman Photography, bribergmanphotography.com, @bribergmanphoto

Venue: Wild Willow Studio, hoinsphotography.com/wild-willow-studio, @wildwillowstudio

Dress: Elizabeth Cooper Design, elizabethcooperdesign.com, @elizabethcooperdesign

Cake: The Chocolate: a dessert cafe, thechocolatedc.com, @thechocdoc

Florals: Intertwined Floral (Previously Peaches + Peonies), intertwinedfloral.com, @intertwinedfloral

Styling: Shelley Rounds, shelleyroundsphotos.smugmug.com, @shelley.rounds

Makeup: Ashley Drew Patterson, @ashleydrewartistry, contact: ashleydrew89@yahoo.com

Hair: Lexilocks Hair, @lexilockshair, contact: alexisgbrunson@gmail.com

Male Model: Spencer Griffith, @spencgriffith, contact: spencergriffith32@gmail.com

Female Model: Kamri Kelsey, @kamrikelsey, contact: bobolicious98@hotmail.com

 This styled shoot was MAGIC!! The models we had for the day were an actual couple so you could feel the sparks flying in the room. They’re not married, so when we made them do a first look, this “grooms” reaction was priceless. All he kept saying was how perfect she was and that he got so lucky. It’s that kind of love that we all wish for!

 

6W1A8326edit

 

6W1A8466edit

 

 

 

6W1A8498edit

Advertisements
muylymillerco